Conference Reports

SPS Members are eligible to receive Reporter Awards to travel and report on national physics meetings. The following articles are reflections about national physics meetings and science conferences from a student perspective, written by SPS reporter. .

Learn more about SPS Reporter Awards

Bhavesh Ramkorun

Berea College

Yugan Sakthi

Case Western Reserve University

Sarah Monk

University of Maryland – College Park

Aaron Alexander

University of California-Davis

Maya Kinley-Hanon

By Andrew Polcari

Ithaca College

Bethany Campbell

University of West Florida