Conference Reports

SPS Members are eligible to receive Reporter Awards to travel and report on national physics meetings. The following articles are reflections about national physics meetings and science conferences from a student perspective, written by SPS reporter. .

Learn more about SPS Reporter Awards

Lily Udumukwu

University of Miami

Angelica Gheen

Portland State University

Azucena Yzquierdo

Hartnell Community College

Lily Udumukwu

University of Miami

Elizabeth Tennyson

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Rikki Garner

University of Texas-Austin

Nicole Johnson

Colorado School of Mines

Jill Pestana

California State University-Long Beach

Rachel Salmon & Chris Culver

University of Scranton

Joe Zalesky

University of California-Berkeley