Conference Reports

SPS Members are eligible to receive Reporter Awards to travel and report on national physics meetings. The following articles are reflections about national physics meetings and science conferences from a student perspective, written by SPS reporter. .

Learn more about SPS Reporter Awards

Robert Mina

University of Virginia

Kevin Vargas-Velez

University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez

Emily Perkins-Harbin

Kettering University A-Section

Evan van de Wall

Ithaca College

Lisa McDonald

Coe College

Ashley Zebro

Stony Brook University

Kayla Mendel

University of Southern California