Conference Reports

SPS Members are eligible to receive Reporter Awards to travel and report on national physics meetings. The following articles are reflections about national physics meetings and science conferences from a student perspective, written by SPS reporter. .

Learn more about SPS Reporter Awards

Marie Blatnik

Cleveland State University

Sara Frederick

University of Rochester

Kevin Victor Gima

Prince George's Community College

Caroline Roberts

University of the South

Catherine Miller

Rhodes College

Morgan Smathers

Rhodes College

Elwin Martin

Georgia Institute of Technology

Shouvik Bhattacharya

Minnesota State University-Moorhead

Vasilii Bushunow

Duquesne University

Michael Drews, William Fox, Jesus Garcia, Emily Hommerding, Carly Ilg, Matthew Otten, and Anthony Ruth

Illinois Institute of Technology