Conference Reports

SPS Members are eligible to receive Reporter Awards to travel and report on national physics meetings. The following articles are reflections about national physics meetings and science conferences from a student perspective, written by SPS reporter. .

Learn more about SPS Reporter Awards

Sara Frederick

University of Rochester

Matthew Parsons

Drexel University

Jordan Eagle

Radford University

Kyle Simpson

Western Michigan University

Marie Blatnik

Cleveland State University

Clare Maristela V. Galon

University of San Carlos

Matthew Parsons

Drexel University

Jamison Thorne

Northern Illinois University

Helen Meskhidze

Elon University

Christine O’Donnell, Graduate Student, University of Arizona, Tucson, 2013 SPS Intern and Toni Sauncy, former SPS Director and Chair, Department of Physics, Texas Lutheran University, Seguin