National Office

Contact SPS

Society of Physics Students
1 Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740

Tel: 301-209-3007
Fax: 301-209-3082

Brad R. Conrad

Director, SPS and Sigma Pi Sigma

bconrad@aip.org

(301)-209-3111

Twitter: @SPSdirector

Kerry Kidwell-Slak

Assistant Director, Education Programs

kkidwell@aip.org

301-209-3197

James Merrick

SPS Programs Manager

jmerrick@aip.org

(301) 209-3083

Tracy Nolis-Schwab

Creative Services Director

tschwab@aip.org

(301) 209-3141

Twitter: @SPSwebster

Lydia Quijada

SPS Membership Coordinator

lydia@aip.org

(301) 209-3008

Sacha Purnell

SPS Senior Secretary

spurnell@aip.org

(301) 209-3011

Courtney Lemon

SPS Education Programs Coordinator

clemon@aip.org

(301) 209-3171

Matthew Payne

SPS Communications Specialist

mpayne@aip.org

(301) 209-3144

Twitter: @SPS_physicsnews