Conference Reports

SPS Members are eligible to receive Reporter Awards to travel and report on national physics meetings. The following articles are reflections about national physics meetings and science conferences from a student perspective, written by SPS reporter. .

Learn more about SPS Reporter Awards

Arpan Sharma

Veltech University

Eli Adler

Ithaca College

Olivia A. Krohn

California State University-Fresno

Hannah Hamilton

Abilene Christian University

Joseph Smolsky

University of Nebraska-Omaha

Steven Torrisi

University of Rochester

Amanda Landcastle

State University of New York - Brockport

Ariel Matalon

University of Chicago

Andrew Mascioli, Class of 2017, and Ian Hunter, Class of 2016

Tufts University