Zone Meeting Reports

The following articles are reflections from Zone Meetings, from a student perspective. As a requirement of the SPS National Zone Meeting Funding, chapters who request Zone Meeting funding must submit a reflection report about the Zone Meeting. .

Learn more about SPS Zone Meetings

Adryanna Smith

Baylor University

Maranda Clymer and Liz Apala

East Central University
Davidson College

Miasha Bodin and Dustin Story

Northern Arizona University

Christopher Phenicie, President; Kyle Greene, Vice President; Rebecca McLaughlin, Outreach Coordinator; Luke DeMars, Project Manager; Kali Ask, Activities Director; Raj Beekie, Communications Officer

University of Minnesota