Zone Meeting Reports

The following articles are reflections from Zone Meetings, from a student perspective. As a requirement of the SPS National Zone Meeting Funding, chapters who request Zone Meeting funding must submit a reflection report about the Zone Meeting. .

Learn more about SPS Zone Meetings

Linda Cassidy

University of Rochester

Andrew Howell

Texas Tech University

Ronald E. Kumon, Ph.D.

Kettering University A & B

Noura Ibrahim

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Ernie Enkhzaya

University of Washington Bothell

Alyson Brooks

Rutgers University-New Brunswick

Swapnil Bhatta

The University of Southern Mississippi

Blane Baker, Zone Councilor and Megan Anderson, Associate Zone Councilor

William Jewell College

Vanessa Chambers

Utah State University

Ryan Parziale

University of Wyoming