Zone Meeting Reports

The following articles are reflections from Zone Meetings, from a student perspective. As a requirement of the SPS National Zone Meeting Funding, chapters who request Zone Meeting funding must submit a reflection report about the Zone Meeting. .

Learn more about SPS Zone Meetings

Donna Hammer

University of Maryland-College Park

Elliott Capek

Oregon State University

Alexander Gloger

University of Alaska Fairbanks

Hannah Crayton

University of Alaska Anchorage

Brian D. Hosterman

Colorado Mesa University

Vanessa Chambers

Utah State University

Winston Roberts

Florida State University in Tallahassee

Roberto C. Ramos

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

Dr. Mike Hibbs

Tarleton State University

Sidney Lower

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign