2021 SPS Scholarship Recipients

2021 Jocelynn Bell Burnell Outstanding Leadership Scholarship

Rhodes College

2021 Leadership Scholarships

Grove City College

Cleveland State University

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Wheaton College

Juniata College

St. Olaf College

Amherst College

Missouri University of Science and Technology

2021 Herbert Levy Memorial Scholarship

Pomona College

2021 Future Teacher Scholarship

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

2021 AWIS Kirsten R. Lorentzen Award Scholarship

Coe College

2021 Peggy Dixon Two-Year Scholarship

University of Northern Iowa

2021 SPS and AAPT Mary Beth Monroe Memorial Scholarship

Northern Virginia Community College

2021 SSAI Academic Scholarship

Lycoming College

2021 SSAI Underrepresented Student Scholarship

Lycoming College

2021 Aysen Tunca Memorial Scholarship

University of Central Florida