2023 Outstanding SPS Chapter Awards

Share This:

Oustanding Chapter Award

Zone 1:

Mount Holyoke College

Suffolk University

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

University of Maine

Yale University

University of Vermont

Zone 2:

Manhattan College

Stony Brook University

Saint John's University

Rochester Institute of Technology

Siena College

Zone 3:

Juniata College

Rutgers University

Stevens Institute of Technology

Swarthmore College

Lycoming College

Rowan University

Saint Joseph's University

Zone 4:

Randolph College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (Virginia Tech)

Old Dominion University

University of Virginia - Charlottesville

College of William & Mary

Howard University

Zone 5:

Duke University

Appalachian State University

Davidson College

University of North Carolina Asheville

High Point University

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Zone 6:

Florida State University

University of Puerto Rico Rio Piedra Campus

University of Central Florida

Zone 7:

Marshall University

Wayne State University

Lawrence Technological University

Kettering University A

Kettering University B

The College of Wooster

Zone 8:

University of Louisville

Austin Peay State University

Tennessee Technological University

Western Illinois University

University of Tennessee – Chattanooga

Zone 9:

Augustana College

University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Zone 10:

Rhodes College

Zone 11:

Coe College

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

Minnesota State University Moorhead

North Dakota State University

Zone 12:

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

William Jewell College

Zone 13:

Tarleton State University

Stephen F. Austin State University

Texas A&M University - Commerce

Lamar University

Abilene Christian University

The University of Texas at Dallas

Texas Lutheran University

Angelo State University

McMurry University

Zone 14:

University of Colorado Denver

Colorado School of Mines

US Air Force Academy

Zone 15:

University of Utah

Brigham Young University

Zone 16:

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University – Prescott

Zone 17:

University of Washington

Lewis & Clark College

Zone 18:

Ohlone College

University of California, Berkeley

University of San Diego


Distinguished Chapter Award

Zone 1:

Brown University

Harvard University

Saint Anselm College

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Zone 2:

Adelphi University

Buffalo State College

Sarah Lawrence College

State University of New York University at Buffalo

The City College of New York

University of Rochester

Zone 3:

Bryn Mawr College

Drew University

Drexel University

Gettysburg College

Moravian University

The Pennsylvania State University

Ursinus College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Zone 4:

Georgetown University

Johns Hopkins University

Radford University

Randolph-Macon College

The George Washington University

University of Mary Washington

University of Maryland, College Park

Zone 5:

Clemson University

Francis Marion University

Wofford College

Zone 6:

Augusta University

Emory University

Florida A&M University

Florida Polytechnic University

Georgia Institute of Technology

The University of Alabama

The University of Tampa

Universidad de Puerto Rico Recinto Universitario de Mayagüez

University of North Alabama

Zone 7:

Gannon University

Ohio University

Ohio Wesleyan University

University of Michigan Ann Arbor

University of Pittsburgh

West Virginia University

Zone 8:

Berea College

Southern Adventist University

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

University of Kentucky

University of Tennessee Knoxville

Zone 9:

Illinois Wesleyan University

Lawrence University

Lewis University

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Wheaton College (IL)

Zone 10:

Dillard University

The University of Southern Mississippi

University of Mississippi

Augustana University

Zone 11:

Bethel University

University of Northern Iowa

Zone 12:

Oklahoma State University

Truman State University

Zone 13:

Austin College

San Antonio College

Texas A&M University - College Station

Texas Tech University

University of Houston

University of Houston - Clear Lake

Zone 14:

University of Colorado at Boulder

University of Denver

University of Wyoming

Zone 15:

Utah State University

Westminster University

Zone 17:

University of Oregon

Washington State University

Zone 18:

Cal Poly Pomona University

California Lutheran University

California State University Fullerton

Las Positas College

Santa Clara University

University of California San Diego


Notable Chapter Award

Zone 1:

Smith College

Fairfield University

Zone 2:

Ithaca College

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

SUNY New Paltz

Hofstra University

Zone 3:

Stockton University

Saint Peter’s University

Temple University

Millersville University

Zone 4:

Northern Virginia Community College

Longwood University

Salisbury University

Virginia Military Institute

Zone 5:

The Citadel

North Carolina State Unversity

Furman University

Zone 6:

Wallace Community College

Zone 7:

Allegheny College

Case Western Reserve University

Washington & Jefferson College

John Carroll University

Kenyon College

Kalamazoo College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Zone 8:

Millikin University

Ball State University

Murray State University

Zone 9:

University of Wisconsin Parkside

Indiana University South Bend

Carthage College

University of Illinois at Chicago

Zone 10:

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Louisiana Tech University

Union University

Zone 11:

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Zone 12:

Pittsburg State University

Zone 14:

Colorado Mesa University

Fort Lewis College

Zone 18:

California State University Channel Islands

California State University Long Beach

California State University, Sacramento