Welcome the 2018-19 National Council

Share This:

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the SPS/Sigma Pi Sigma National Council! Contact information, photos and biographies of these individuals will be updated and posted on the National Council page later this summer.  Terms for these individuals begin June 1, 2018.

Sigma Pi Sigma President: James Borgardt, Juniata College

Zone 1

Associate Zone Councilor: Molly McDonough, Suffolk University

Zone 2

Associate Zone Councilor: Chloe Ong, Adelphi University

Zone 3

Associate Zone Councilor: Evan Ulrich, Juniata College

Zone 4

Associate Zone Councilor: Victoria Palmaccio, University of Maryland

Zone 5

Associate Zone Councilor: Nolan Roth, High Point University

Zone 6

Associate Zone Councilor: Christopher Car, University of South Florida

Zone 7

Associate Zone Councilor: Gabrielle Feeny, Kettering university

Zone 8

Zone Councilor: Dan Miller, Millikin University
Associate Zone Councilor: Justin Craig, Millikin University

Zone 9

Associate Zone Councilor: Aaila Ali, DePaul University

Zone 10

Zone Councilor: Shannon Clardy, Henderson State University

Associate Zone Councilor: Swapnil Bhatta, University of Southern Mississippi

Zone 11

Zone Councilor: Robert McTaggart, South Dakota State University
Associate Zone Councilor: Michael Thompson, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Zone 12

Associate Zone Councilor: Megan Anderson, William Jewell College

Zone 13

Associate Zone Councilor: Daniel Morales, Texas Lutheran University

Zone 14

Associate Zone Councilor: Aman Kar, University of Wyoming

Zone 15

Zone Councilor: Tamara Young, University of Utah
Associate Zone Councilor: Vanessa Chambers, Utah State University

Zone 16

Zone Councilor: Leandra Goldflam, University of New Mexico 
Associate Zone Councilor: Nicholas Huntoon, University of New Mexico

Zone 17

Associate Zone Councilor: Erdene Enkhzaya, University of Washington, Bothell

Zone 18

Zone Councilor: Don Williams, Fresno State University
Associate Zone Councilor: Annette Lopez, Fresno State University

Constitutional Amendments: Passed