2021 Outstanding Chapter Awards

2021 Chapter Recognition

Outstanding Chapters

Zone 1

Brown University (RI) 

Yale University (CT) 

Mount Holyoke College (MA) 

Zone 2

SUNY - Stony Brook University (NY)

New York University (NY)

Ithaca College (NY) 

St. John's University - New York (NY) 

University of Rochester (NY)

Adelphi University (NY) 

Siena College (NY 

Hamilton College (NY) 

Zone 3

Lycoming College (PA) 

Rutgers University - New Brunswick (NJ) 

Juniata College (PA) 

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia (PA) 

Zone 4

Howard University (DC) 

The George Washington University (DC) 

Northern Virginia Community College (VA) 

Old Dominion University (VA) 

Radford University (VA) 

University of Maryland - College Park (MD) 

Roanoke College (VA)

Georgetown University (DC)

Zone 5

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (NC) 

Davidson College (NC) 

Appalachian State University (NC) 

University of North Carolina at Asheville (NC) 

Zone 6

University of Central Florida (FL) 

University of Tampa (FL) 

University of North Alabama (AL) 

University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez (PR) 

University of Florida (FL) 

University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras (PR) 

Zone 7

West Virginia University (WV)

Lawrence Technological University (MI) 

Grove City College (PA) 

University of Pittsburgh (PA) 

Marshall University (WV) 

Cleveland State University (OH) 

Wayne State University (MI) 

Denison University (OH) 

Kettering University A (MI) 

Kettering University B (MI) 

Zone 8

University of Tennessee (TN) 

University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign (IL) 

University of Louisville (KY) 

Zone 9

Augustana College (IL) 

University of Wisconsin-River Falls (WI) 

Wheaton College (IL) 

Carthage College (WI)

Zone 10

Rhodes College (TN) 

Dillard University (LA) 

University of Central Arkansas (AK) 

University of Southern Mississippi (MS) 

Zone 11

South Dakota State University (SD) 

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology (SD) 

Coe College (IA) 

University of Northern Iowa (IA) 

Luther College (IA) 

Zone 12

Southwestern Oklahoma State University (OK)

William Jewell College (MO)

Missouri Southern State University (MO) 

Zone 13

Abilene Christian University (TX) 

McMurry University (TX) 

Texas Lutheran University (TX) 

Texas A&M University - Commerce (TX) 

University of Texas-Dallas (TX) 

Zone 14

Colorado School of Mines (CO) 

United States Air Force Academy (CO) 

University of Denver (CO) 

University of Colorado - Denver (CO) 

Zone 16

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Arizona (AZ) 

Zone 17

University of Oregon (OR) 

University of Alaska Fairbanks (AK) 

University of Washington-Bothell (WA) 

Zone 18

University of California, Berkeley (CA) 

California State University, Northridge (CA) 

California State University, Long Beach (CA) 

University of San Diego (CA) 

Distinguished Chapters

Zone 1

Fairfield University (CT) 

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (MA) 

Saint Anselm College (NH) 

Suffolk University (MA) 

University of Maine (ME) 

Zone 2

University at Buffalo (NY) 

Manhattan College (NY) 

Rochester Institute of Technology (NY) 

University at Albany (NY) 

The City College of New York (NY) 

SUNY Potsdam (NY) 

Zone 3

Bryn Mawr College (PA) 

Saint Joseph's University (PA)

The Pennsylvania State University (PA) 

Stockton University (NJ) 

Moravian College (PA) 

Drew University (NJ) 

Rowan University (NJ) 

Zone 4

College of William & Mary (VA) 

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA) 

Randolph College (VA) 

University of Virginia (VA) 

University of Maryland, Baltimore County (MD) 

Longwood University (VA) 

University of Mary Washington (VA) 

Randolph-Macon College (VA) 

Zone 5

Duke University (NC) 

High Point University (NC) 

Zone 6

University of North Georgia (GA)

New College of Florida (FL) 

Georgia Institute of Technology (GA) 

Florida Polytechnic University (FL) 

Zone 7

Duquesne University (PA) 

Michigan State University (MI) 

Allegheny College (PA) 

University of Dayton (OH) 

University of Michigan (MI) 

Gannon University (PA) 

Kenyon College (OH) 

University of Toledo (OH)

The Ohio University (OH) 

Ohio Wesleyan University (OH) 

Zone 9

Saint Norbert College (WI) 

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (WI) 

Ball State University (IN) 

Zone 11

Creighton University (NE) 

Minnesota State University Moorhead (MN) 

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (MN) 

Augustana University (SD) 

Bethel University (MN) 

Zone 12

University of Missouri – Columbia (MO) 

Truman State University (MO) 

Oklahoma State University (MO)

Zone 13

Texas A&M University (TX)

Stephen F. Austin State University (TX) 

University of Dallas (TX) 

Angelo State University (TX) 

Zone 14

Colorado Mesa University (CO) 

Fort Lewis College (CO) 

Zone 15

Westminster College (UT) 

University of Utah (UT) 

Zone 16

Arizona State University (AZ) 

Zone 17

Highline College (WA) 

Zone 18

California Lutheran University (CA) 

Point Loma Nazarene University (CA) 

California State University, Sacramento (CA) 

Notable Chapters

Zone 1

Bridgewater State University (MA) 

Smith College (MA) 

Saint Michael's College (VT) 

Zone 2

Syracuse University (NY) 

Buffalo State College (NY) 

Hofstra University (NY) 

Roberts Wesleyan College (NY) 

Zone 3

Lehigh University (PA) 

Drexel University (PA) 

Saint Peter's University (NJ)

Temple University (PA) 

Georgian Court University (NJ) 

Ramapo College of New Jersey (NJ) 

East Stroudsburg University (PA) 

Seton Hall University (NJ) 

Stevens Institute of Technology (NJ) 

Zone 5

Furman University (SC) 

Zone 6

Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez (Mexico) 

Wallace Community College (AL)

University of West Florida (FL) 

Zone 7

Kalamazoo College (MI) 

Miami University (OH)

Hillsdale College (MI)

Zone 8

Indiana University – Bloomington (IN)

Murray State University (KY)

East Tennessee State University (TN) 

Zone 9

Marquette University (WI) 

University of Wisconsin - Parkside (WI) 

DePaul University (IL) 

University of Illinois - Chicago (IL) 

Zone 10

Louisiana Tech University (LA) 

Zone 11

University of Nebraska Lincoln (NE) 

Nebraska Wesleyan University (NE) 

University of Northern Iowa (IA) 

Zone 12

Pittsburg State University (KS) 

Zone 13

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley - West (TX) 

University of Texas at San Antonio (TX) 

Texas Tech University (TX) 

Trinity University (TX) 

Southern Methodist University (TX) 

Zone 16

University of New Mexico (NM) 

Zone 17

Reed College (OR) 

Lewis & Clark College (OR) 

Zone 18

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona (CA)