2015 Outstanding Chapter Awards

2015 SPS Chapter Recognition

Zone 1
Gordon College
Mount Holyoke
Saint Michael's College
Zone 2
Adelphi University
Buffalo State College
Cornell University
Ithaca College
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Siena College
St. John's University-New York
University of Rochester
Zone 3
Drexel University
Juniata College
Pennsylvania State University
Princeton University
Seton Hall University
University of Delaware
Zone 4
George Washington University
Northern Virginia Community College
Randolph College
Towson University
University of Maryland
Zone 5
Davidson College
Highpoint University
University of North Carolina-Asheville
Zone 6
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical-Florida University
Florida International University
University of North Alabama
Zone 7
Cleveland State University
Eastern Michigan University
Kettering University B
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Wayne State University
Zone 8
Indiana University
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Zone 9
Carthage College
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Wheaton College
Zone 10
Henderson State University
Rhodes College
University of Central Arkansas
University of Southern Mississippi
Zone 11
Coe College
Creighton University
Gustavus Adolphus College
University of Minnesota
Zone 12
East Central University
Pittsburg State University
Washington University
William Jewell College
Zone 13
Abilene Christian University
Angelo State University
Austin Community College
Texas Lutheran University
University of Texas-Brownsville
University of Texas-Pan American
Zone 14
Colorado School of Mines
United States Air Force Academy
University of Denver
Zone 15
Utah State University
Zone 17
Central Washington University
Green River Community College
University of Oregon
Zone 18
University of California-Sacramento
Sonoma State University
University of California-Berkeley
Zone 1
Boston College
Bowdoin College
Harvard University
Southern Connecticut State University
University of Maine
University of Vermont
Zone 2
Hofstra University
Manhattan College
New York University
Rochester Institute of Technology
Stony Brook University
Syracuse University
Union College
University at Buffalo
Zone 3
Kutztown University
Messiah College
Moravian College
Rutgers-New Brunswick
Saint Peter's University
Swarthmore College
The College of New Jersey
West Chester University
Zone 4
College of William and Mary
Johns Hopkins University
Radford University
Randolph-Macon College
University of Richmond
University of Virginia
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Zone 5
College of Charleston
Elon University
Guilford College
Zone 6
Emory University
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida State University
Georgia Institute of Technology
University of Alabama-Birmingham
University of North Florida
University of West Florida
University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
Zone 7
Allegheny College
College of Wooster
Denison University
Duquesne University
Grove City College
John Carroll University
Kettering University A
Lawrence Technological University
Ohio Wesleyan University
University of Pittsburgh
University of Dayton
Zone 8
Austin Peay State University
De Pauw University
Indiana Wesleyan University
University of Louisville
Zone 9
Augustana College
Benedictine University
Manchester University
Michigan Technological University
Northwestern University
Purdue University
Ripon College
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Zone 10
Hendrix University
Loyola University-New Orleans
Zone 11
Augsburg College
Augustana College-Sioux Falls
Minnesota State University - Moorhead
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
University of Nebraska-Kearney
Zone 12
Truman State University
University of Missiouri-Kansas City
Zone 13
Houston Baptist University
Lamar University
Stephen F Austin State University
Tarleton State University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
University of Texas-Dallas
Zone 14
Colorado Mesa University
Colorado State University-Fort Collins
Metropolitan State University of Denver
University of Colorado-Denver
Zone 15
Idaho State University
Zone 16
New Mexico State University
Northern Arizona University
Zone 17
University of Washington
Washington State University
Zone 18
American River College
California Lutheran University
California State University, San Marcos
California State University-Stanislaus
Hartnell Community College
Sun Yat-Sen University
University of Southern California
Zone 1
Bridgewater State College
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Wesleyan University
Zone 2
CUNY-Hunter College
Roberts Wesleyan College
SUNY New Paltz
SUNY Potsdam
Zone 3
Lebanon Valley College
Zone 4
Bridgewater College
Goucher College
Howard University
Zone 5
Wake Forest University
Zone 6
Agnes Scott College
Georgia State University
Morehouse College
Nova Southeastern University
Rollins College
Tuskegee University
University of Miami-Coral Gables
Zone 7
Grand Valley State University
Kalamazoo College
Mercyhurst University
Zone 8
Butler University
East Tennessee State University
Indiana State University
Murray State University
Tennessee Technological University
University of Evansville
Zone 9
Illinois Institute of Technology
Knox College
Zone 10
Christian Brothers University
Grambling State University
Union University
University of Mississippi
Zone 11
Doane College
Nebraska Wesleyan University
Zone 12
University of Central Missouri
University of Missouri Saint Louis
Wichita State University
Zone 13
Texas Tech University
University of North Texas
Zone 15
Utah Valley University
Zone 17
Bellevue College
Portland State University
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
University of Alaska-Anchorage
University of Idaho
Zone 18
California State University-Channel Islands
California State University-Chico