2013 Outstanding Chapter Awards

Zone 1
Gordon College
Wesleyan University
Zone 2
Adelphi University
Ithaca College
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
St. John's University
Cornell University
Zone 3
Drexel University
Juniata College
Moravian College
Zone 4
College of William and Mary
Northern Virginia Community College
Randolph College
Towson University
University of Richmond
Zone 5
Davidson College
Guilford College
University of North Carolina Asheville
Zone 6
Florida International University
Auburn University
Zone 7
Cleveland State University
Grove City College
University of Michigan
Zone 8
Austin Peay State University
University of Louisville
University of Tennessee
Zone 9
Carthage College
Indiana Wesleyan University
Michigan Technological University
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
University of Wisconsin River Falls
Zone 10
Henderson State University
Rhodes College
University of Southern Mississippi
Zone 11
Coe College
University of Northern Iowa
Zone 12
University of Missouri Kansas City
East Central University
Zone 13
Abilene Christian University
Angelo State University
Tarleton State University
Texas Tech University
University of Texas at San Antonio
Zone 14
Colorado Mesa University
Colorado School of Mines
Zone 15
Utah State University
Brigham Young University
Zone 17
Central Washington University
Green River Community College
Washington State
Zone 18
California State University, Long Beach
California State University, Stanislaus
Hartnell College
Zone 1
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Southern Connecticut State University
Zone 2
New York University
Roberts Wesleyan College
Siena College
The College at Brockport SUNY
University of Rochester
Zone 3
Georgian Court University
Rowan University
Rutgers University
Saint Peter's University
The Pennsylvania State University
Zone 4
Radford University
Randolph-Macon College
University of Virginia
Virginia Tech
Zone 5
College of Charleston
Zone 6
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras
Florida Institute of Technology
Morehouse University
Georgia State University
University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez Campus
Zone 7
Denison University
Eastern Michigan University
John Carroll University
Kettering University A
Kettering University B
Lawrence Technological University
Ohio State University
Ohio Wesleyan University
The College of Wooster
University of Toledo
Zone 8
Indiana University
Zone 9
Augustana College
Benedictine University
Illinois Institute of Technology
Manchester University
University of Wisconsin Platteville
Wheaton College
Zone 10
Hendrix College
Loyola University
University of Mississippi
Zone 11
Augustana College
Creighton University
Gustavus Adolphus College
Minnesota State University, Moorhead
University of Nebraska Kearney
Zone 12
Drury University
Truman State University
Washington University
William Jewell College
Zone 13
Lamar University
University of Texas at Brownsville
Zone 14
University of Denver
US Air Force Academy
Zone 15
University of Utah
Idaho State University
Zone 16
New Mexico State University
Northern Arizona University
Zone 17
University of Oregon
Zone 18
California State University, Sacramento
Southeast University
Sun Yat-sen University
University of California, Davis
Zone 1
University of Maine
Zone 2
Buffalo State College
Manhattan College
State University of New York at Buffalo
Stony Brook University
SUNY Plattsburgh
The City College Of New York
Zone 3
Lycoming College
The College of New Jersey
West Chester University
Zone 4
Bridgewater College
Howard University
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Zone 5
Duke University
Zone 6
Rollins College
Florida State University
University of Florida
University of Central Florida
University of North Florida
University of West Florida
Jacksonville University
Florida Atlantic University
Zone 7
Allegheny College
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Miami University
Saginaw Valley State University
Westminster College
Wittenberg University
Zone 8
DePauw University
Indiana University-Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Western Illinois University
Zone 9
Chicago State University
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Zone 10
Grambling State University
Union University
University of Central Arkansas
Zone 11
Augsburg College
Bethel University
Zone 12
Pittsburg State University
University of Central Missouri
Zone 13
Houston Baptist University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Texas Lutheran University
Texas State University
The University of Texas at Dallas
University of Houston
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas at El Paso
Zone 15
Weber State University
Zone 16
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Zone 17
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
University of Washington
Zone 18
California Polytechnic State University San Luis Obispo
California State University Chico
California State University San Marcos
Cal Poly Pomona